Original banner905400127
Profile brushcreekwoolworks214200767

BrushCreekWoolWorks

 

Brush Creek Wool Works

We have downgraded our Zibbet shop to basic service as of Sunday, February 9, 2014.
After this time, you will only be able to see a limited amount of items we have to offer, with more than 900 on our web site.
If you would wish to see items that are not listed here click on the Category Links below or visit our web site at:
www.brushcreekwoolworks.com

We also have a blog where we post ar...Read more

We have downgraded our Zibbet shop to basic service as of Sunday, February 9, 2014.
After this time, you will only be able to see a limited amount of items we have to offer, with more than 900 on our web site.
If you would wish to see items that are not listed here click on the Category Links below or visit our web site at:
www.brushcreekwoolworks.com

We also have a blog where we post articles, news, and information on new items:
http://brushcreekwoolworks.blogspot.com/

For the past 30 years, Brush Creek Wool Works, has offered a number of items for the textile crafts person, plus other unique merchandise.
Item Category Links:
Books and Patterns: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/books
Spinning: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/spinning-tools
Spinning Fibers: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/fibers
Weaving: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/weaving-tools
Knitting: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/knitting-tools
Needle felting: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/felting-tools
Crochet: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/crochet-tools
Tatting, Lace, Needlecraft: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/tatting-lace-needleworking-tools
Yarns: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/yarn
Natural Dyes and Mordants: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/natural-dyes-and-mordants
Synthetic Acid Dyes: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/synthic-dyes
Incenses, Resins, Magical: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/inceses-resins-magical
Gourmet Salts: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/gourmet-salts
Peppers of the World: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/peppers-of-the-world
Herbs and Spices: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/herbs-and-spices
Ethnic Spices: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/ethnic-spice-blends
Cooking and Baking: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/cooking-and-baking
Flavored Black Teas: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/flavored-black-teas
Black Teas: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/black-teas
Green Teas: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/green-and-white-teas
Herbal Teas: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/herbal-teas
Jewelry: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/jewelry
Celtic Items: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/celtic-items
Sheepskins: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/sheepskins-and-hides
Sheepskin Mittens: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/sheepskin-mittens
Sheepskin Gloves: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/sheepskin-gloves
Sheepskin Slippers: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/sheepskin-slippers
Tapestry Pillows: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/tapestry-pillows
Pashmina Scarves: http://www.brushcreekwoolworks.com/collections/pashmina-scarves

We ship internationally by request. Please contact us for a shipping quote to your country.
All items are from a smoke free environment.
All pictures and descriptions in our shop and listings are copyrighted by Brush Creek Wool Works 2014, and can not be used in any way.

Show less