Original custom
  •   Positive

    Review 3542242 original

    Red Agate and Crystal Wrap Bracelet

    Review by Koloud 'Kay' Tarapolsi on May 13, 2015

    The bracelet is beautiful and so much bigger then it looks in the photo! I can't wait to wear it to my anniversary dinner tonight and show it off. Thank you so much!! <3

  •   Positive

    Review c4f07c1c e0f6 44d0 8a64 2dd53f40324e

    Charm Earrings | Puff Heart | Antiqued Silver

    Review by Koloud 'Kay' Tarapolsi on May 13, 2015

    These are so much cuter in person. I love them and can't wait to wear them. I was going to give them away but changed my mind after I saw them! :)

  •   Positive

    Review 41c0d47f 88fe 4bdd a9ef 352cdb623770

    Stick Pin | Ruby Red | Gold

    Review by Lynne Kuhn on November 15, 2014

    This sweet and carefully crafted stickpin arrived quickly with a lovely note! I will so enjoy wearing the pin! I appreciate your thoughtfulness in sending the directions for care.

  •   Positive

    Review 5758b529 43c7 404a b734 251099d81d0e

    Orange Sequin Bow Shawl Pin Brooch

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on October 3, 2014

    Better than the picture. LOVELOVELOVE!!! ♥

  •   Positive

    Review 4023631 original

    Purple and Gray Beaded Lanyard with Tassel Charm

    Review by lpallini1214 on December 2, 2013

    Gorgeous! My coworker is purple obsessed and will love this. Very quick shipping as well. I received my item with no issues. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 5335190 original

    Purple Drops Silver Brooch Dangle Stick Pin

    Review by Siddiqah Muhammad on October 19, 2013

    These are so pretty. Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    Review 5333212 original

    Enchanted Garden Silver Brooch Dangle Stick Pin

    Review by Siddiqah Muhammad on October 19, 2013

    These are so pretty. Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    Review 5378182 original

    Gold Rush Golden Brooch Stick Pin

    Review by Siddiqah Muhammad on October 19, 2013

    These are so pretty. Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    Review image not available

    Black Triangle and Silver Brooch Dangle Stick Pin

    Review by Siddiqah Muhammad on October 19, 2013

    These are so pretty. Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    Review 5378591 original

    Dark Green and Black Brooch Stick Pin

    Review by Siddiqah Muhammad on October 19, 2013

    These are so pretty. Thank you. <3

  •   Positive

    Review 3006823 original

    AB Collection Grey Memory Wire Bracelet

    Review by crestwoodcats on August 8, 2013

    The Memory Wire Bracelet is lovely, was shipped quickly and came in a great gift box! Excell

  •   Positive

    Review 3267708 original

    Sculpted Heart Earrings

    Review by Norma Brock on July 26, 2013

    So happy with my purchases! Even cuter in person! Thanks for the fast shipping and friendly service!

  •   Positive

    Review 3719519 original

    Botswana Agate and Seed Bead Accents Expandable Bracelet

    Review by Norma Brock on July 26, 2013

    So happy with my purchases! Even cuter in person! Thanks for the fast shipping and friendly service!

  •   Positive

    Review image not available

    Earwires: Gold Plated French Hooks

    Review by Roxanne Peterson on October 1, 2012

    Very fast shipping!!! Great to deal with and will definitely be back!!! Thanks for the surprise!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 2947688 original

    Romantic Light Purple Amethyst Wedding Anklet

    Review by Denise E. Breitenbach on August 2, 2012

    Beautiful anklet! My daughter will wear this for her wedding. Highly recommend HannahsGems!!