Original all about the buttons banner
  •   Positive

    Review aeb6eba7 a3a4 4a3e a377 0cc19c7adc96

    FREE Shipping for Norma!!!

    Review by Norma Brock on December 17, 2016

    Absolutely charming! This will have pride of place in my kitchen!

  •   Positive

    Review 745fc1c5 fc78 45d7 99e9 5674cbddabc7

    Tape Measure Hedgehogs and Mushrooms Retractable Measuring Tape

    Review by Tracy Lorentzen-Hein on December 12, 2016

    Item was packaged nicely and as pictured, too cute. I love these tape measures.

  •   Positive

    Review 6088602 original

    Orange Confetti Cowl Infinity Scarf FREE US Shipping

    Review by Karen Mertens on September 30, 2016

    Beautiful, Barbra! So bright and cheerful, perfectly executed, super fast shipping, too! Thank you so much! A+ xo

  •   Positive

    Review e8b62c6e 45df 4bd6 94f6 b84e71db6ff1

    Reserved for Patty

    Review by Patty Kono on February 11, 2016

    Great customer service, creative, high quality handmade item and fast shipping! Thank You Barbra!

  •   Positive

    Review 17d90245 c421 4bb5 8cf3 eef8b3218dea

    Tape Measure with Mice Fabric Tape Measure

    Review by Jean Catron Wheelock on November 21, 2015

    i love this sweet item.....thank you so much for super fast shipping and lovely product. I would recommend this shop for quality products and customer service. Thanks again!

  •   Positive

    Review 39ed6f2c 6084 4aad a96b 26d0b663e3af

    Tape Measure For Sewers Fabric Measuring Tape

    Review by Laura Stahl on September 5, 2015

    Lovely as usual, Barbra. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review ee0a646c 02d5 4b8c bd6e 427caf6cdf0a

    Measuring Tape Curly Lambs Fabric Tape Measure

    Review by Laura Stahl on September 5, 2015

    Lovely as usual, Barbra. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 57861799 6887 4ec6 a595 fe75ebe5a356

    Tape Measure I Love Green Sheep Measuring Tape

    Review by Laura Stahl on September 5, 2015

    Lovely as usual, Barbra. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 78ab37ad d0e0 4763 993f b6254a062b66

    Tape Measure for the Crocheter Measuring Tape

    Review by Laura Stahl on September 5, 2015

    Lovely as usual, Barbra. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review ddeabb22 580a 4a5f 9fc5 b39255638101

    Button Pendant in Sea Glass Blue

    Review by Norma Brock on July 28, 2015

    Fantastic! I love it! My pendant looks even better than expected! Thanks, Buttons!!

  •   Positive

    Review ae139bd2 2825 4e6c a7fa 1ac8cc635da2

    Reserved Listing For Tina

    Review by Tina Price on June 16, 2015

    I love these! I ordered them to match the decor in my boutique. Fast Shipping, great quality, very well made. Thanks so much!

  •   Positive

    Review 98951a71 2260 446e afa2 ea3aec44c773

    Tape Measure with Needlearts Theme Measuring Tape

    Review by Kelley on June 14, 2015

    Had a hard time selecting which one I wanted with so many wonderful pieces. I was very pleased with the purchase, the service, and the packaging in which it came in.

  •   Positive

    Review 70bc57e3 08c6 4f3a aac2 97db8069cd74

    Reserved For Tracy

    Review by Tracy Lorentzen-Hein on February 24, 2015

    Beautifully packaged and so cute almost afraid to use it. Extremely happy with purchase!

  •   Positive

    Review e28bcb54 c6fa 4462 b22d 49667536fad8

    Reserved Listing for Laura

    Review by Laura Stahl on February 14, 2015

    Love the newest tape measures. I gave one to a friend who loves to quilt. She loves it, too. Thank you, again, Barbra, for a great tool and gift! :-)

  •   Positive

    Review a610d538 3836 4e26 aa47 14c7d08801ce

    Readers Tape Measure

    Review by MJ on January 12, 2015

    All around perfect packaging - fun to open! This is why I love handmade and small business: personal touches, such as a handwritten Than You note. I love my new tape measure, too!