•   Positive

    Tape Measure for the Crocheter Measuring Tape

    Review by Laura Stahl on September 5, 2015

    Lovely as usual, Barbra. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Button Pendant in Sea Glass Blue

    Review by Norma Brock on July 28, 2015

    Fantastic! I love it! My pendant looks even better than expected! Thanks, Buttons!!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing For Tina

    Review by Tina Price on June 16, 2015

    I love these! I ordered them to match the decor in my boutique. Fast Shipping, great quality, very well made. Thanks so much!

  •   Positive

    Tape Measure with Needlearts Theme Measuring Tape

    Review by Kelley on June 14, 2015

    Had a hard time selecting which one I wanted with so many wonderful pieces. I was very pleased with the purchase, the service, and the packaging in which it came in.

  •   Positive

    Reserved For Tracy

    Review by Tracy Lorentzen-Hein on February 24, 2015

    Beautifully packaged and so cute almost afraid to use it. Extremely happy with purchase!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing for Laura

    Review by Laura Stahl on February 14, 2015

    Love the newest tape measures. I gave one to a friend who loves to quilt. She loves it, too. Thank you, again, Barbra, for a great tool and gift! :-)

  •   Positive

    Readers Tape Measure

    Review by MJ on January 12, 2015

    All around perfect packaging - fun to open! This is why I love handmade and small business: personal touches, such as a handwritten Than You note. I love my new tape measure, too!

  •   Positive

    RESERVED FOR LEAH

    Review by Leah Eitzen on January 7, 2015

    Perfect! Barbra couldn't have been more helpful, searching her fabric for the requested picture :-) Parcel arrived in good time despite the holiday seaon. Beautifully presented

  •   Positive

    Turban Style Ear Warmer Head Band

    Review by Hoopties on January 5, 2015

    Arrived today and it's just what I wanted! I am a happy customer yet again! Recommending this shop for anyone. Great customer service. Another great product.

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Laura Lamb Knitting Pocket Covered Tapemeasures

    Review by Laura Stahl on December 18, 2014

    Loved the tape measures! I know my knitting group friends will lover and appreciate them, too. They are beautifully made and I really love the choice in designs. Thank you! :-)

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Carolyn 3 Tape Measures

    Review by Carolyn Sloan on December 18, 2014

    Thrilled with the excellent service of this Seller! Shipping was expedited because of Holiday - the tape measures themselves - perfection! and packaged like a pro! My Go To Shop

  •   Positive

    Mushroom Fabric Tape Measure

    Review by Lynne Kuhn on November 6, 2014

    Everything about this package really is ALL ABOUT THE BUTTONS! Such a sweet package! Beautifully crafted tape measure and carefully protected for shipping. Thank you so much!

  •   Positive

    Chunky Headband Ear Warmer

    Review by Diana R Zurcher on November 1, 2014

    This is simply beautiful. Never purchased anything like this before and I am thrilled that I did. Barbra does a beautiful job no matter what she is creating. Love. Love. Love.

  •   Positive

    Quilters and Sewers Fabric Tape Measure

    Review by Julie - JJMachineEmbroidery on October 22, 2014

    I love this! Super cute! Fast shipping and packaged nicely. Thank You :)

  •   Positive

    Reserved for JP

    Review by Jonathan Peacock on September 11, 2014

    I would highly recommend this seller. This is my second purchase and I'll definitely be back for more. Thanks AllAboutTheButtons!