Original original zibbet banner
  •   Positive

    Review 442b6b01 b9bd 46e4 913d d1b5e5426257

    Pearl Triple Heart Pendant Necklace, Polymer Clay Jewelry

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on February 3, 2017

    Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Gorgeous workmanship and great service. It is supposed to be a gift but maybe not! Thank you! ♥

  •   Positive

    Review bfcf5246 57c4 4e12 960c b11d59bc8ab5

    Polymer Clay Jewelry Dangle Earrings / Handmade Wearable Art

    Review by Patricia Pojer on January 18, 2017

    These earrings are so well made, I can't imagine the creative talent behind these I have worn them already and they truly make me feel funky!

  •   Positive

    Review 4402c990 1ac9 4ba0 ac35 0e71a9c4d8a3

    Polymer Clay Jewelry / Lavender Green and Gold Handmade Beaded Necklace

    Review by Patricia Pojer on January 18, 2017

    This necklace was a treat for myself. The beads as well as the design are simply fun and beautiful...thanks Carol.

  •   Positive

    Review a4461142 ca99 4d58 8df3 b9604d747a48

    Polymer Clay Statement Necklace, Turquoise and Gold, Handmade

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on January 7, 2017

    I am impressed with this beautiful necklace. Far exceeds my expectations and was shipped right out. Thanks Carol I will be back ! Linda

  •   Positive

    Review aa331801 9338 4bc1 bdb4 0ad67cad1484

    Handmade Star Ornament, Year Round Christmas Autumn Color Ornament, Holiday Decor, Keepsake Ornament, Unique Polymer Clay Ornaments

    Review by Melody Costa on February 16, 2016

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved them. Beautiful and unique!!

  •   Positive

    Review e4ed0684 3168 40ee 95e1 2c500cbe5b86

    Shimmery Gold and Red Star Ornament, Abstract Fun Art, Keepsake Ornament, Affordable Handmade Polymer Clay Ornaments

    Review by Melody Costa on February 16, 2016

    I bought these as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved them. Beautiful and unique!!

  •   Positive

    Review 8a80eb7a b604 4da3 a11c 8c20d1fe0167

    Star Ornament, Year Round Decoration, Tree Ornament, Unique OOAK Ornaments, Keepsake Ornament, Home Decor, Handmade Polymer Clay Ornaments

    Review by Gerry Thrush on October 17, 2015

    Pretty little star ornament in red/green/white Christmas colors! Lightweight & great for small trees ... this is my 1st polymer clay ornament! Made with love. Thnx, Carol!

  •   Positive

    Review 65f35402 2dbb 4d77 aab9 f261511468a1

    Spider and Web Clay Pendant, Fun Wearable Art Jewelry, Halloween Jewelry, Affordable Handmade Polymer Clay Jewelry

    Review by Julie Fehr on September 9, 2015

    Spooky and fun describes this necklace! I was thrilled upon getting it, as always with Carol's pieces! It arrived quickly and was wrapped securely so as to feign breakage in mail.

  •   Positive

    Review c25743d8 9781 4ceb 8ae2 193c1ace1ab4

    Autumn Leaf Statment Pendant Necklace, Fun Jewelry, Artisan Made Pendant, Wearable Art, Affordable Handmade Polymer Clay Jewelry

    Review by Julie Fehr on September 9, 2015

    This pendant definitely gets me in the Fall mood! Carol's workmanship is amazing and I am never disappointed! Service is fast and always arrives intact! I shop here often!

  •   Positive

    Review 5bba07ca 9947 4f4b a543 bc8e79f12510

    Steampunk Sanddollar Pendant Necklace, Fun Affordable Artisan Handmade Polymer Clay Jewelry, Everyday Wear Jewelry, Cruise Jewelry

    Review by Julie Fehr on September 9, 2015

    Carrol makes the most fantastic pieces of jewelry! I have purchased several from her and I am never disappointed! This also includes a special order!! I love coming into her shop !

  •   Positive

    Review 5168198 original

    Teardrop Hoop Dange Earrings

    Review by Rhonda on April 14, 2015

    The earrings are exactly as pictured! So well made with an eye for detail. I just love them and will be back!

  •   Positive

    Review 5406361 original

    Cream Pearl and Gold Earrings, Petite Earrings, Beaded Earring, Dangle Earrings, Handmade Pearl Jewelry

    Review by Anaisa Vila on December 30, 2013

    Beautiful earrings! Photos do these earring no justice. My daughter has claimed them. Great shop and ships quickly! Great shop to do business with.