Original botd new zibbet banner
  •   Positive

    Review 6880471 original

    Dream Believe Receive box

    Review by Anne Martin on July 23, 2015

    Wonderful seller! Great communication. Very nice work! Box arrived safely and quickly, and included a handwritten note and nice added touches. AAA+++

  •   Positive

    Review 6880413 original

    Tribal Dragon large round ornament

    Review by Louise Albitis on April 25, 2014

    great items, good value, good seller, thanks

  •   Positive

    Review 6880537 original

    BELIEVE oval ornament

    Review by Louise Albitis on April 25, 2014

    great items, good value, good seller, thanks

  •   Positive

    Review 2679076 original

    Spanish Dishwasher Magnet

    Review by spottay212 on March 18, 2014

    Quick processing and shipping and a wonderfully crafted and unique gift.

  •   Positive

    Review 3020430 original

    Commissioned Runes and Box set

    Review by aliceisophelia on February 9, 2014

    Awesome sauce. I love this set of runes and the box is beautiful.

  •   Positive

    Review 2584822 original

    Clean / Dirty Dishwasher Magnet

    Review by Joyce Strangeway on October 20, 2013

    Love my magnet! great customer service! I will be back for more :)

  •   Positive

    Review 3276767 original

    RESERVED Clean / Dirty Hanging Dishwasher sign

    Review by Geri Hine on January 28, 2013

    Can't thank you enough for this! Simple, functional, and absolutely the perfect touch for our kitchen! Arrived right when you said it would :D Thank you!! <3

  •   Positive

    Review 3138902 original

    Comissioned Hemp Necklace for BrassBotanicals

    Review by Brass Botanical on November 26, 2012

    I love it - it's beautifully made! Thank you so much!

  •   Positive

    Review 3020370 original

    Comissioned Key Chain for Vito

    Review by Vito Selvaggio on October 17, 2012

    Beautiful work! I love it! Thanks for getting it done so quickly, too!

  •   Positive

    Review 2802237 original

    Customized Celtic wall plate

    Review by beautypirate on August 13, 2012

    ACK! I thought i'd left this! It's STUNNING! YOU ARE AMAZING! I'll be in touch soon for our blog follow ups!

  •   Positive

    Review 2764593 original

    Commisisoned Coaster Set

    Review by mdjacks13 on July 1, 2012

    Delighted with the soulful quality of Sunfire's work. She made creating unique items just for me an easy & satisfying experience. Add quick turnaround & what more can you ask for?

  •   Positive

    Review 2587396 original

    Celtic Triquetra recipe box

    Review by nlorusso92205 on June 2, 2012

    Absolutely beautiful piece...love love love it!! Can't wait to give it to my friend! Thank you for the very prompt shipping!

  •   Positive

    Review 2585213 original

    Large green Recycle symbol magnet

    Review by liannehdc on May 24, 2012

    Looks great! Thanks for the quick turnaround!

  •   Positive

    Review 2572679 original

    Small wooden charm ~ Pentacle and Triple Moon

    Review by MaryMaggie Anderson on May 10, 2012

    absolutely breathe taking peice. super fast shipping & was a great price

  •   Positive

    Review 693072 original

    Goddess and Triple Moon keychain

    Review by Sandra Denninger on March 9, 2012

    Beautifully crafted item, promptly shipped ... will definitely recommend and be returning! Blessed be! ♥