Original new z breitwerk banner
  •   Positive

    Review 7c8f043d 251a 4296 9fd1 592824e2faf4

    Diaper Changing Pad for Hannah

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on August 17, 2016

    Very pleased with this custom sized diaper changing pad.

  •   Positive

    Review 7230744 original

    they work wonderfully. And thank you for the very prompt service.

  •   Positive

    Review 6806085 original

    SOLD Business Card Wallet: Carribbean Dreams

    Review by Maria Delgado-Pontani on January 11, 2014

    Love the wallet!! With only very general suggestions, I have a custom wallet that captures my business colors and logo. Way to go!! Did I mention I love it???

  •   Positive

    Review 6559538 original

    Embroidered Hand towel and wash cloth set His & Hers

    Review by Melisa on January 6, 2014

    Great decorative towels that match my cabinet pulls in the bathroom! Great buying experience

  •   Positive

    Review 3655178 original

    SOLD Cord keeper - Electronic, Appliance, Extension

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on December 16, 2013

    Stripes and arm warmers go so well together. Gift wrapped with holiday cheer. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

  •   Positive

    Review 2074451 original

    SOLD Felted Wool Fingerless Mittens Striped Blues

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on December 16, 2013

    Stripes and arm warmers go so well together. Gift wrapped with holiday cheer. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

  •   Positive

    Review 6182021 original

    SOLD Reserved Listing: 4 Minion Zipper Pulls

    Review by Jennifer Hill on November 16, 2013

    These mininion zippers are so adorable! I know that my godkids will love them. Very FAST shipping. Great seller.

  •   Positive

    Review 3653982 original

    SOLD! 2pc Embroidered Napkin set - Pledge of Allegiance

    Review by Norma Brock on July 26, 2013

    Thanks! These embroidered napkins are so well done and even cuter than I expected! Super fast shipping too!

  •   Positive

    Review 3545042 original

    SOLD Reserved: Pincushion - Crown/Heart frame

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on May 13, 2013

    Got it Saturday and shipping was fast. When I saw this your Facebook page I just had to have it, because it was cute and different .

  •   Positive

    Review 3101388 original

    SOLD Mini Clutch Necklace

    Review by Rebecca Jordison on March 29, 2013

    completely awesome! my daughter LOVES, and her favorite fortune is now housed in it, until the next one....thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 2432001 original

    Sandwich Wrap / Snack Wrap - Eco Friendly

    Review by Christy DeLeon on February 7, 2013

    I love these! My daughter takes a lunch to school every day and this will help me save $$ from buying plastic wrap for her food! Well done!

  •   Positive

    Review image not available

    Dried Chamomile Flowers Cut & Sifted - 1oz.

    Review by Diana R Zurcher on January 29, 2013

    Received the items today and am pleased as punch. The product is awesome. Packaging was great. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Excellent seller.

  •   Positive

    Review image not available

    Dried Calendula Flower Petals - 1oz.

    Review by Diana R Zurcher on January 29, 2013

    Received the items today and am pleased as punch. The product is awesome. Packaging was great. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Excellent seller.

  •   Positive

    Review 1499192 original

    SOLD Revalued Felted Sweater Handbag

    Review by Brass Botanical on November 18, 2012

    I love it! It's even cuter than I thought it would be! Thank you so much! :-)

  •   Positive

    Review 3005839 original

    SOLD Reserved Listing Fabric shoes - 2 pair Camo: 12-18 months

    Review by Deborah Horton on October 1, 2012

    They arrived today...absolutely the cutest ever !..Beautifully sewn,Thanks