Original final
  •   Positive

    Review 5854024 original

    Bernard, RESERVED LISTING

    Review by The Amethyst Dragonfly on February 28, 2014

    Bernard is settling in nicely and a bit embarrased that I keep telling him he is so cute! He was happy to learn he can watch movies whenever he wants. Thanks so much!!

  •   Positive

    Review 6781429 original

    Tesla, a unique handmade alien, weird plushie monster toy

    Review by Anaisa Vila on February 25, 2014

    Great service & quick shipping! Monster is so adorable!

  •   Positive

    Review 6746432 original

    Petunia, RESERVED LISTING

    Review by Elsie Smith on February 23, 2014

    Adorable, sweet, well made. Love Anne's creatures so much!

  •   Positive

    Review 6903367 original

    Biscuit, RESERVED

    Review by Elsie Smith on February 8, 2014

    We LOVE Biscuit so much. Very well constructed and super, duper cute. What a character she is! Thank you. I'll be back for more!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 4928891 original

    Ruby Mae, RESERVED LISTING

    Review by Bethies Cards on February 3, 2014

    Ruby Mae arrived today and she was very excited to see her new home in Alabama :) She said she had a good trip. Anne, great job and thanks so very much!

  •   Positive

    Review 6468535 original

    Ted, A Little Handmade Monster

    Review by Erika Popkiin on January 31, 2014

    Ted is adorable! What a funny little guy and a fantastic seller!

  •   Positive

    Review 4869610 original

    Larry, Weird Funny Geeky Alien Monster Unique Handmade Recycled

    Review by challerman on January 15, 2014

    Larry is a BIG hit! My son loves him for his unique looks and personality description. Excellent purchase!

  •   Positive

    Review 6382786 original

    Oompah

    Review by ledanath on January 9, 2014

    Oompah was ordered last minute before Christmas and arrived on time to my friend, Lisa. Oompah now sits atop her desk keeping Lisa company. "It's the team mascot," she said.

  •   Positive

    Review 6681032 original

    Alice (RESERVED)

    Review by Anaisa Vila on December 24, 2013

    Beautiful!! Pictures don't do this creature any justice. Well designed & great imagination! Quick response & packaged well! Definitely a shop to do business with!

  •   Positive

    Review 5578410 original

    Cecil, Weird Pink Plush Creature

    Review by Susan Schroeder on October 24, 2013

    I love Cecil! His photos didn't do him justice...he's even cuter in person! I'm sure he's going to feel right at home with the other critters in my kooky collection. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 5261835 original

    Snead, Custom Order, Golf Head Cover

    Review by admar2000 on October 24, 2013

    I love my golf head covers! Fun characters made with great craftsmanship with fast delivery. I can't wait to let them loose on the course! Thanks for taking on my custom order!

  •   Positive

    Review 5261945 original

    Trevino, Custom Order

    Review by admar2000 on October 24, 2013

    I love my golf head covers! Fun characters made with great craftsmanship with fast delivery. I can't wait to let them loose on the course! Thanks for taking on my custom order!

  •   Positive

    Review 5261844 original

    Palmer, Custom Order

    Review by admar2000 on October 24, 2013

    I love my golf head covers! Fun characters made with great craftsmanship with fast delivery. I can't wait to let them loose on the course! Thanks for taking on my custom order!