Original 102 5580 001
  •   Positive

    Review 607a52c0 bdc6 4cd5 beb7 d88e5e9d83b5

    Sun Catcher Christmas Tree Fun

    Review by Martha Myers on December 11, 2016

    I love my little sun catcher! Thank you so much!

  •   Positive

    Review 68c5c1a0 8941 4714 8d65 8c48361955f9

    Sun Catcher Christmas Tree Fun

    Review by Rebecca Heidinger on November 23, 2016

    Such a beautiful Christmas tree sun catcher!! It is perfect. I love mine and my Mom loves the one I gave to her. Absolutely love mine!! Adrienne is so helpful and responsive.

  •   Positive

    Review 24551e0d 54f6 4846 961f 4cf57ed86377

    Sun Catcher Christmas Tree Fun

    Review by Lorraine Smith Foley on October 18, 2016

    this purchase was a dream. Adrienne made my sun catchers in record time, packaged them with love and they got here early. They are absolutely beautiful. I love them!!

  •   Positive

    Review 3aed8ff6 8319 40b9 b746 21f0ff3c6649

    Sun Catcher Christmas Tree Fun

    Review by Kim L Callahan on May 31, 2016

    I adore this little suncatcher...so dainty and pretty!!! Can't wait to mount it in my window!! Came in a pretty organza bag that would be perfect for gifting!! Thank you!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 588039 original

    Patriotic Angels

    Review by Kim L Callahan on May 31, 2016

    An adorable little pin send in a pretty organza bag!! Would be a perfect gift. Also included a handwritten personalized note!! Thank you!!

  •   Positive

    Review 7325776 original

    Earrings Burnt Orange

    Review by Carolyn Sloan on November 22, 2014

    Had been photo'd EXACTLY as they are, size is PERFECT, weight speaks of quality of Crystal/beads.....THRILLED just about sums it up! They make me feel better about ME!

  •   Positive

    Review 3440408 original

    Earrings - "Astral Pink"

    Review by Carolyn Sloan on November 22, 2014

    Where do I even begin ? Shipping was SO expedient, received Sat Noon, following the 11/20 ship date! The packaging? AWESOME - safety bubble-wrapped, sweetly displayed on heart!

  •   Positive

    Review 412b61bd c6e9 415f 91d1 b1d2aa198e09

    Love Your Plant Stakes Rose and Gold Decoration

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on September 11, 2014

    Cute! Adorable! Love it and I know the recipient will,too.

  •   Positive

    Review 7325785 original

    Earrings - "Black and Silver"

    Review by Carolyn Sloan on September 6, 2014

    Stunning earrings, and fast professional service from this Artist ! Pictures on the shop are GREAT , but in real-time, Dancing Rainbow's items are absolutely FABULOUS!

  •   Positive

    Review 7391617 original

    Dancing Rainbows made two suncatchers for me in school colors and they are beautiful. They exceeded my expectations...<3

  •   Positive

    Review 7183335 original

    Necklace Love U MOM

    Review by spendlet52 on March 29, 2014

    I can't say enough about the beauty of this piece! I love the chain; I've never seen one like it before, and the pendant is spectacular.

  •   Positive

    Review 6861905 original

    Earrings Custom Order for JHD

    Review by JHand on January 25, 2014

    Dancing Rainbows created a custom pair of earrings for me and they are beautiful.Adrienne always works so hard to get it exactly right and she succeeds!

  •   Positive

    Review 2366807 original

    Sun Catcher - "Here Fishy..Fishy"

    Review by Jennifer Hill on December 30, 2013

    This sun catcher is just beautiful! My dad loves all the rainbows that it puys out in the kitchen. Thank you for the extra :)

  •   Positive

    Review 6573457 original

    CUSTOM ORDER-Sun Catcher - "Gem and Mineral Show"

    Review by Linda Ekblad on December 13, 2013

    I have so many now and love every one! Love the turquoise in this one <3

  •   Positive

    Review 4029459 original

    Jewelry Breast Cancer Awareness Angel

    Review by lamax59 on November 16, 2013

    These were even prettier than they were online. Very well crafted too. Customer service was above and beyond any I have ever experienced. Absolutely gorgeous!!