Original handmadefuzzy new zibbet banner size  1
  •   Positive

    Review 483e0a52 0b09 4e0d b77a 324dc7a04d01

    custom Dr. Who Mouse

    Review by Rhonda on May 20, 2015

    I can't say enough about how cute this little mouse is!! Frauke was wonderful and designed the little guy exactly like I wanted him. Now planning for another mouse at Christmas!!

  •   Positive

    Review c8491cfa 31a5 4192 b563 da15b7268bf9

    college teacher mouse

    Review by Leta Marie Porter on April 2, 2015

    This mouse is beyond cute!! Thank you so much. My son in law is going to love it!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 7442309 original

    light of the night, macrame bracelet

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on January 23, 2015

    Great bead work in this bracelet. Very Happy with the product and the shipping!!.

  •   Positive

    Review 7288523 original

    bracelet with Butterflies

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on January 23, 2015

    Just what I wanted ! Your pictures of your Items are great, no surprises. Shipping and the packaging were Great.

  •   Positive

    Review 7419909 original

    feather charm bracelet

    Review by Jay and Linda Cargill on January 23, 2015

    I love this, the quality is excellent.

  •   Positive

    Review 7604972 original

    hand knitted fun socks, 18 - 24 months

    Review by Judy on October 19, 2014

    These hand knitted socks are awesome! MY daughter is going to love these for her baby. Colors are wonderful, just like the photo. Very well made. Highly recommend this shop.

  •   Positive

    Review 4442283 original

    my new friend, macrame key chain

    Review by Lynne on September 27, 2014

    Love the key chain it is so much prettier in person. Seller does beautiful work. Very fast shipping. Will definitely buy from her again. Thank you :-)

  •   Positive

    Review 7468317 original

    Tiger eye and turquoise Chips bracelet

    Review by Stormy Designs on June 12, 2014

    I just received this, WOW!! Love it!! Photos didn't do it justice, It's gorgeous!! Fast delivery & great seller. Will definitely buy from again!

  •   Positive

    Review 7315927 original

    custom Stethoscope cover

    Review by cherrietan on May 8, 2014

    very well made! I love it :>

  •   Positive

    Review 4442162 original

    Hoot the owl, macrame key chain

    Review by Stormy Designs on March 27, 2014

    Just received my beautiful little owl keychain. Love it! Great seller.

  •   Positive

    Review 4442151 original

    Eule the little owl, macrame key chain

    Review by Stormy Designs on March 27, 2014

    Just received my beautiful little owl keychain. Love it! Great seller.

  •   Positive

    Review 6887466 original

    Autumn Wreath Custom Order

    Review by redKaren on February 18, 2014

    Beautiful handmade wreath lovely on my front door, speedy delivery custom order

  •   Positive

    Review 2233715 original

    crochet earrings spring raindrops

    Review by Margaret Parker on January 25, 2014

    These are adorable! Just love them. Quick ship, great service. Wonderful Zibbeter!

  •   Positive

    Review 5763310 original

    Yoga Socks Hand Knit *Custom Order for Barbra

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on October 27, 2013

    This special order is perfection! It was done quickly, packaged beautifully and exactly what was ordered. I never go wrong shopping with HandmadeFuzzy!♥Thank YOU!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 2899647 original

    funky soft neck warmer

    Review by crestwoodcats on October 20, 2013

    The Funky Soft Neck Warmer is beautiful and well made! It's a wonderful mix of colors! The shipping was fast and it was wrapped beautifully! Amazing seller and shop!