•   Positive

    Clove tree seeds (10)

    Review by vanessa vittu on October 8, 2017

    thank you again for all these very fresh seeds since, 1 month later, 13 seeds now give small leaves Merci beaucoup

  •   Positive

    Ornela seed beads, crystal AB, 11/0

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 27, 2014

    Perfection! Finding the perfect white seed bead has been difficult but these are so beautiful, no doubt about being perfect! :)

  •   Positive

    Ornela seed beads, sapphire AB, 11/0, hank

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 27, 2014

    Truly beautiful, much deeper than this image, a really great contrast with the cobalt ones I ordered :) Going to be great for my ornaments!

  •   Positive

    Ornela seed beads, cobalt, silver lined, 11/0, hank

    Review by Peggy Belgard on August 27, 2014

    These were far more beautiful than the image indicated the colors really pop out! I am really pleased with them!

  •   Positive

    My seeds faired well for the 5K mile trip! Thank you hilobeads

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds (10)

    Review by b5blue on May 22, 2014

    My seeds faired well for the 5K mile trip! Thank you hilobeads

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 20

    Review by Dawna Janda on January 28, 2014

    FANTASTIC seller! I am a very happy repeat customer....8 )

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 20

    Review by Dawna Janda on January 28, 2014

    FANTASTIC

  •   Positive

    Tahitian Gardenia Tiare seeds 20

    Review by Dawna Janda on January 28, 2014

    FANTASTIC

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 10

    Review by Dawna Janda on December 7, 2013

    HiloBeads is wonderful! My order arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 20

    Review by Dawna Janda on December 7, 2013

    HiloBeads is wonderful! My order arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds (20)

    Review by JLBobbitt on November 27, 2013

    Great Seller. Thanks for working with me, and answering my questions. Everything arrived in great shape.

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 10

    Review by jrnylst on November 15, 2013

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful fresh clove seeds!

  •   Positive

    Clove tree seeds 10

    Review by Wladimir on October 29, 2013

    took great care with my order, kept me inform of shipment provided materials to read and educate on product. Great Seller, quickly responds to email and very informativ.

  •   Positive

    Tropical fruit and coffee seeds

    Review by Wladimir on October 29, 2013

    took great care with my order, kept me inform of shipment provided materials to read and educate on product. Great Seller, quickly responds to email and very informativ.