•   Positive

    1 yd Pearl Rhinestone Bling Trim

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Beautiful bling for my flower centers and crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    Flower Embroidered Applique Lace - 2"

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Beautiful for making flowers. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    3D Double Layer Butterfly Embroidered Lace Applique

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Pretty butterfly, perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    Flower Embroidered Applique Lace - 2"

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Beautiful for making flowers. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    10pcs Double Bow Beaded Venice Applique Lace - Off White

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    1yd Tiny Hearts Lace

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    1 yd Silk Satin Ribbon - Shabby Pink

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Love the color of this ribbon. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    1 yd Silk Satin Ribbon - Shabby Pink

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Love the color of this ribbon. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    1 yd Silk Satin Ribbon - Shabby Pink

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Love the color of this ribbon. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    1 yd Silk Satin Ribbon - Shabby Pink

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on August 14, 2018

    Love the color of this ribbon. Perfect for my crafting. Seller has very quick shipping. Thank you ever so much !!

  •   Positive

    10pcs Crystal Heart Spray - Clear

    Review by shabbypinkhouse01 on February 19, 2017

    Love these heart sprays! Highly recommend this seller!

  •   Positive

    10 Pearl Heart Buttons - 21 mm White

    Review by shabbypinkhouse01 on February 19, 2017

    LOVE these hearts! I use them in all my projects! Fast shipping. Thank you for freebies and candy! :)

  •   Positive

    Juliana's Shabby Chic Flower DIY kit

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on May 15, 2016

    Beautiful kit for flower making. Fabric is very soft and contains many flower centers. Thank you ever so much. I would buy from this shop again!!

  •   Positive

    5 pc Large Shabby Resin Flowers - White

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 28, 2016

    All items purchased will be used for my craft projects. Seller has beautiful items and packages them nicely, and ships promptly. Thank you ever so much.

  •   Positive

    10pcs Large Shabby Resin Flower - White

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on April 28, 2016

    All items purchased will be used for my craft projects. Seller has beautiful items and packages them nicely, and ships promptly. Thank you ever so much.