•   Positive

    Reserved Listing for Frauke!

    Review by Fuzzy on March 1, 2013

    wonderful communication! And great craftsmanship. She LOVES it. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on February 21, 2013

    Great communication,excellent packaging and fabulous product! Thank you so much!!!♥

  •   Positive

    Reserved listing for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on November 22, 2012

    PERFECTPERFECTPERFECT!!!! Thanks so much!♥

  •   Positive

    Sports Towel with embroidery

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on October 16, 2012

    This custom order is perfect!!! This wasn't my first purchase here & definitely won't be my last. THANK YOU!♥

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Frauke!

    Review by Fuzzy on May 3, 2012

    wonderful work! great communication! And super fast shipping! Thank you!!!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing for Norma!

    Review by Norma Brock on April 25, 2012

    Absolutely positively perfect purchase from one of my favorite sellers!

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on March 16, 2012

    Perfection...the item,the transaction,the speed AND the creator! Thank you♥

  •   Positive

    PIF (pay it forward) Khaki Webbing Mini Key Fob

    Review by Daresa Brenner on December 10, 2011

    Received the mini key fob today.. this is going to make a nice gift for our round robin game at my Grandmother's Christmas party. Thank you for the quick shipment! :-)

  •   Positive

    PIF (Pay It Forward) Black and Tan Mini Key Fob

    Review by Shona Thompson on November 29, 2011

    Fantastic quality and workmanship! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Reserved Listing for Julie, FSJ

    Review by Julie Johnson on September 12, 2011

    Love it! Super fast shipping! Thank You!

  •   Positive

    12 Mini thank you cards

    Review by Rebecca Jordison on September 3, 2011

    These are SO adorable! Perfect for a nice thank you. I received them so fast, and thanks for letting me know about the addy mix up. Great communication, great seller thank you.

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on August 19, 2011

    This was a custom order that rivals perfection. Terri is talented and listens and creates a fabulous product. I know the recipients will love their new fobs. THANK YOU!♥♥

  •   Positive

    RESERVED listing for Rebecca!

    Review by Rebecca on July 3, 2011

    LOVE them, they are perfect!! My mom wears hers everywhere, thank you for providing a great gift for my mom, my friend, and MYSELF!! I will be back!!

  •   Positive

    Leopard and Black Mini Key Fob

    Review by Rebecca on July 3, 2011

    LOVE them, they are perfect!! My mom wears hers everywhere, thank you for providing a great gift for my mom, my friend, and MYSELF!! I will be back!!

  •   Positive

    PIF (pay it forward) Khaki Webbing Mini Key Fob

    Review by Sarah Scott on June 7, 2011

    I will be using this for the keys to my new van! Thanks for playing PIF!