Original banner821931227
  •   Positive

    Review 3350833 original

    Reserved Listing for Frauke!

    Review by Fuzzy on March 1, 2013

    wonderful communication! And great craftsmanship. She LOVES it. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 3333663 original

    Reserved Listing for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on February 21, 2013

    Great communication,excellent packaging and fabulous product! Thank you so much!!!♥

  •   Positive

    Review 3139668 original

    Reserved listing for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on November 22, 2012

    PERFECTPERFECTPERFECT!!!! Thanks so much!♥

  •   Positive

    Review 2966238 original

    Sports Towel with embroidery

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on October 16, 2012

    This custom order is perfect!!! This wasn't my first purchase here & definitely won't be my last. THANK YOU!♥

  •   Positive

    Review 2594869 original

    Reserved for Frauke!

    Review by Fuzzy on May 3, 2012

    wonderful work! great communication! And super fast shipping! Thank you!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 2558241 original

    Reserved Listing for Norma!

    Review by Norma Brock on April 25, 2012

    Absolutely positively perfect purchase from one of my favorite sellers!

  •   Positive

    Review 2426192 original

    Reserved for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on March 16, 2012

    Perfection...the item,the transaction,the speed AND the creator! Thank you♥

  •   Positive

    Review 1184429 original

    PIF (pay it forward) Khaki Webbing Mini Key Fob

    Review by Daresa Brenner on December 10, 2011

    Received the mini key fob today.. this is going to make a nice gift for our round robin game at my Grandmother's Christmas party. Thank you for the quick shipment! :-)

  •   Positive

    Review 1184437 original

    PIF (Pay It Forward) Black and Tan Mini Key Fob

    Review by Shona Thompson on November 29, 2011

    Fantastic quality and workmanship! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 1837861 original

    Reserved Listing for Julie, FSJ

    Review by Julie Johnson on September 12, 2011

    Love it! Super fast shipping! Thank You!

  •   Positive

    Review 1807482 original

    12 Mini thank you cards

    Review by Rebecca Jordison on September 3, 2011

    These are SO adorable! Perfect for a nice thank you. I received them so fast, and thanks for letting me know about the addy mix up. Great communication, great seller thank you.

  •   Positive

    Review 1740687 original

    Reserved for Barbra!

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on August 19, 2011

    This was a custom order that rivals perfection. Terri is talented and listens and creates a fabulous product. I know the recipients will love their new fobs. THANK YOU!♥♥

  •   Positive

    Review 993175 original

    RESERVED listing for Rebecca!

    Review by Rebecca on July 3, 2011

    LOVE them, they are perfect!! My mom wears hers everywhere, thank you for providing a great gift for my mom, my friend, and MYSELF!! I will be back!!

  •   Positive

    Review 899314 original

    Leopard and Black Mini Key Fob

    Review by Rebecca on July 3, 2011

    LOVE them, they are perfect!! My mom wears hers everywhere, thank you for providing a great gift for my mom, my friend, and MYSELF!! I will be back!!

  •   Positive

    Review 1169399 original

    PIF (pay it forward) Khaki Webbing Mini Key Fob

    Review by Sarah Scott on June 7, 2011

    I will be using this for the keys to my new van! Thanks for playing PIF!