Original texas eagle banner 2
  •   Positive

    Review 15604 original

    Vintage Coin Button Ponytail Holder

    Review by HouseofTor on November 1, 2014

    Excellent transaction, easy and fast delivery. Thanks so much! Thanks for the bonus, too!

  •   Positive

    Review 15163 original

    Copper and Silver Medallion Button Ponytail Holder

    Review by HouseofTor on November 1, 2014

    Speedy delivery and smooth transaction. Thanks so much, it's been a pleasure!

  •   Positive

    Review 69705 original

    Hickory Hearts Note Card Set

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on February 19, 2014

    Again, a great product, speedy service, secure packaging...what more could a customer want? You know I'll be back!♥

  •   Positive

    Review 844968 original

    Vintage Bunny Doll

    Review by Carol-Ann van Blerk on December 2, 2013

    Just to let you know that Bunny Dearest has arrived safely in France, she had a good flight and will start her French Lessons tomorrow - I am so happy with her - Merci beaucoup

  •   Positive

    Review 12863 original

    Chartreuse Button Brooch with safety pin

    Review by kidtiffey on November 19, 2013

    Beautiful merchandise and speedy shipping - terrific seller!

  •   Positive

    Review 53689 original

    Fishing all occassion Greeting Card

    Review by Susan Givens on June 14, 2013

    Absolutely charming! This is a treasure to be framed, Norma. We will be giving it to our son-in-law for Father's Day. Love the big size and the simple elegance. SUPER pleased !

  •   Positive

    Review 3172394 original

    1992 Crayola Collectible Bear Christmas Ornament

    Review by Judy on December 24, 2012

    Texas Eagle rates above and beyond a positive rating. A wonderful Zibbeter you would be lucky to befriend. Highly recommended.

  •   Positive

    Review 3183928 original

    Purple Pansy Embellished Claw Hairclip

    Review by Fuzzy on December 10, 2012

    thank you Norma, they look great! And super fast shipping.

  •   Positive

    Review 3176990 original

    Animal Print Embellished Claw Hairclip

    Review by Fuzzy on December 10, 2012

    thank you Norma, they look great! And super fast shipping.

  •   Positive

    Review 60271 original

    Natural Love Hickory Heart Pendant Necklace

    Review by beautypirate on August 13, 2012

    STUNNING! I have been wearing it almost every day! And your shipping is PHENOMANALLY fast!

  •   Positive

    Review 2679922 original

    Reserved for Becky Lucky Stars

    Review by Rebecca on May 22, 2012

    Awesome ~ We will love crafting with these! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 2639759 original

    Vintage Cake Pan RESERVED FOR HANNAH

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on May 9, 2012

    Honest. Reliable. Wonderful customer service. Thanks for the recipe.

  •   Positive

    Review 77686 original

    VooDoo Doll Pincushion

    Review by HalloweenWife on March 19, 2012

    Fast service, perfect item, perfect price. Very happy with my purchase! :-D

  •   Positive

    Review 16217 original

    5 Oval Metal Buttons

    Review by tvc15 on March 6, 2012

    Great Communication, Fast shipping and cool packaging - thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 259659 original

    Custom Memory or Cure Bear

    Review by henryfamily113 on March 1, 2012

    The bear is gorgeous...even more beautiful than we hoped. My daughter is thrilled. Thanks so, so much!