•   Positive

    Vintage Coin Button Ponytail Holder

    Review by HouseofTor on November 1, 2014

    Excellent transaction, easy and fast delivery. Thanks so much! Thanks for the bonus, too!

  •   Positive

    Copper and Silver Medallion Button Ponytail Holder

    Review by HouseofTor on November 1, 2014

    Speedy delivery and smooth transaction. Thanks so much, it's been a pleasure!

  •   Positive

    Hickory Hearts Note Card Set

    Review by Barbra La Bosco on February 19, 2014

    Again, a great product, speedy service, secure packaging...what more could a customer want? You know I'll be back!♥

  •   Positive

    Vintage Bunny Doll

    Review by Carol-Ann van Blerk on December 2, 2013

    Just to let you know that Bunny Dearest has arrived safely in France, she had a good flight and will start her French Lessons tomorrow - I am so happy with her - Merci beaucoup

  •   Positive

    Chartreuse Button Brooch with safety pin

    Review by kidtiffey on November 19, 2013

    Beautiful merchandise and speedy shipping - terrific seller!

  •   Positive

    Fishing all occassion Greeting Card

    Review by Susan Givens on June 14, 2013

    Absolutely charming! This is a treasure to be framed, Norma. We will be giving it to our son-in-law for Father's Day. Love the big size and the simple elegance. SUPER pleased !

  •   Positive

    1992 Crayola Collectible Bear Christmas Ornament

    Review by Judy on December 24, 2012

    Texas Eagle rates above and beyond a positive rating. A wonderful Zibbeter you would be lucky to befriend. Highly recommended.

  •   Positive

    Purple Pansy Embellished Claw Hairclip

    Review by Fuzzy on December 10, 2012

    thank you Norma, they look great! And super fast shipping.

  •   Positive

    Animal Print Embellished Claw Hairclip

    Review by Fuzzy on December 10, 2012

    thank you Norma, they look great! And super fast shipping.

  •   Positive

    Natural Love Hickory Heart Pendant Necklace

    Review by beautypirate on August 13, 2012

    STUNNING! I have been wearing it almost every day! And your shipping is PHENOMANALLY fast!

  •   Positive

    Reserved for Becky Lucky Stars

    Review by Rebecca on May 22, 2012

    Awesome ~ We will love crafting with these! Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Vintage Cake Pan RESERVED FOR HANNAH

    Review by Hannah's Gemstone Jewelry on May 9, 2012

    Honest. Reliable. Wonderful customer service. Thanks for the recipe.

  •   Positive

    VooDoo Doll Pincushion

    Review by HalloweenWife on March 19, 2012

    Fast service, perfect item, perfect price. Very happy with my purchase! :-D

  •   Positive

    5 Oval Metal Buttons

    Review by tvc15 on March 6, 2012

    Great Communication, Fast shipping and cool packaging - thank you!

  •   Positive

    Custom Memory or Cure Bear

    Review by henryfamily113 on March 1, 2012

    The bear is gorgeous...even more beautiful than we hoped. My daughter is thrilled. Thanks so, so much!