Irises Greeting Cards - Blank Note Cards, Nature Photography, 5x7, Set of 8

by Windrush Cove

This set of 8 blank greeting cards is perfect for sending a personalized note to loved ones for any occasion. They make the perfect gift for those who like to write personal messages. They are 5x7 in size with a 4x6 nature photo print. They come with envelopes. They will be packaged in a neat white box with a clear lid. They also make great wall art as they will fit in a 5x7 frame. They are individually titled and signed by the artist.

Follow the links below to view larger available sizes:
Blue Iris- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/blue-iris-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Bejewelled Iris- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/bejewelled-iris-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Indigo Irises- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/indigo-irises-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Dwarf Lake Irises- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/dwarf-lake-irises-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Dwarf Irises- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/dwarf-lake-irises-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Stunning Iris- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/stunning-iris-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Siberian Iris- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/siberian-iris-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Delicate Iris- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/delicate-iris-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10

  •   Positive
      Negative
      Neutral

    {{review.item_title}}

    {{review.item_title}}

    Review by {{review.reviewed_by_user_name}} on {{review.reviewed_at}}

    {{review.comment}}

    Reply from {{review.seller_name}}:

    {{review.seller_reply}}

Shipping information

Item will be shipped from Canada

Destination Cost (USD) With Another Item (USD)
Canada $4.86 $2.93
Everywhere else $10.03 $4.86

Accepted payment methods

Windrush Cove accepts the following forms of payment:

Please sign in or sign up if you'd like to contact the seller.

  OR  
ABOUT THE SELLER
MORE ITEMS FROM THIS SHOP
  Report this item

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE