Sorry, this item is no longer available for sale

Here are some other items you might like

Waterlily Greeting Cards - Blank Note Cards, Nature Photography, 5x7, Set of 8

by Windrush Cove

This set of 8 blank greeting cards is perfect for sending a personalized note to loved ones for any occasion. They make the perfect gift for those who like to write personal messages. They are 5x7 in size with a 4x6 nature photo print. They come with envelopes. They will be packaged in a neat white box with a clear lid. They also make great wall art as they will fit in a 5x7 frame. They are individually titled and signed by the artist.

Follow the links below to view larger available sizes:
Whimsical Waterlily- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/whimsical-waterlily-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Pretty Lotus- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/pretty-lotus-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Waterlily- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/waterlily-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Delicate Waterlily- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/delicate-waterlily-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Radiant Waterlily- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/radiant-waterlily-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Pink Lotus- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/pink-lotus-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Pink Waterlily- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/pink-waterlily-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10
Luminous Lotus- https://www.zibbet.com/windrush-cove/luminous-lotus-fine-art-nature-print-photography-8x10

  •   Positive
      Negative
      Neutral

    {{review.item_title}}

    {{review.item_title}}

    Review by {{review.reviewed_by_user_name}} on {{review.reviewed_at}}

    {{review.comment}}

    Reply from {{review.seller_name}}:

    {{review.seller_reply}}

Shipping information

Item will be shipped from Canada

Destination Cost (USD) With Another Item (USD)
Canada $4.79 $2.89
Everywhere else $9.89 $4.79

Accepted payment methods

Windrush Cove accepts the following forms of payment:

Please sign in or sign up if you'd like to contact the seller.

  OR  
ABOUT THE SELLER
MORE ITEMS FROM THIS SHOP
  Report this item

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE