Original zibbet header 12
  •   Positive

    Review 3484949 original

    Francesca Vintage-style Cuff

    Review by Kitzmann60 on March 17, 2014

    Perfect transaction. Fast shipping...Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase ! Thank you for the thoughtful surprise ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  •   Positive

    Review 788703 original

    Winding River Chainmaille Earrings

    Review by Fuzzy on January 25, 2014

    WOW, love my new treasures. They are so light, that you barely feel them and look stunning. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 1388684 original

    Wild Iris Chainmaille Bracelet

    Review by Fuzzy on January 25, 2014

    WOW, love my new treasures. They are so light, that you barely feel them and look stunning. Thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 3359885 original

    Mayra Chainmaille Bracelet

    Review by Norma Brock on July 30, 2013

    Unbelievable quality at a great price! One of the nicest shopkeepers ever! Thanks!

  •   Positive

    Review 1015056 original

    Poppin' Earrings

    Review by Sally on April 27, 2013

    Lovely earrings. Quick shipping. Great purchase!

  •   Positive

    Review 788757 original

    Mardi Gras Chainmaille Earrings

    Review by Charlotte Hulland on April 23, 2013

    Jewelry is beautiful and very fast delivery, thank-you

  •   Positive

    Review 1222980 original

    Tsarina Earrings

    Review by Charlotte Hulland on April 23, 2013

    Jewelry is beautiful and very fast delivery, thank-you

  •   Positive

    Review 1857859 original

    Lucinda Chainmaille Barrette

    Review by Fuzzy on March 12, 2012

    superb work! thank you!

  •   Positive

    Review 2067624 original

    Chainmaille Christmas Tree Pendant

    Review by Judy on December 22, 2011

    Absolutely beautiful work. My daughter loves it. Thanks for the extras for us. You rock!! HIghly recommend this shop!!!

  •   Positive

    Review 2100422 original

    Custom Order for Adrienne Wilson

    Review by Adrienne on December 8, 2011

    Wonderful designer who always has exquisite ideas. It's very hard to give them away...maybe the next one will be for me... : ))

  •   Positive

    Review 1717989 original

    Whispers Chainmaille Bracelet

    Review by IzzysPlace on December 7, 2011

    Absolutely gorgeous bracelet from the sweetest seller. Thank you so much!

  •   Positive

    Review 2080352 original

    Rush Chainmail Ornament Cover

    Review by Daresa Brenner on December 6, 2011

    Love this ornament... I will treasure it forever! I'll take pics of it hanging on my tree to show you soon. :-) Thanks for the cute little earrings too... i love them.

  •   Positive

    Review 2067607 original

    Chainmail Christmas Tree Earrings

    Review by Fuzzy on December 2, 2011

    they are wonderfully worked and sooo light weight. STELLAR work! Superb Zibbet Shop ♥

  •   Positive

    Review 1014876 original

    Double Rose Earrings

    Review by spanky luvs vintage on November 26, 2011

    I'm doing the Happy Dance! Fabulous seller...beautiful items...Whoo hooo!

  •   Positive

    Review 1194089 original

    Drops of Saturn Chainmaille Earrings

    Review by spanky luvs vintage on November 26, 2011

    I'm doing the Happy Dance! Fabulous seller...beautiful items...Whoo hooo!