•   Positive

    Delighted with the items ordered, which are as described. Promptly and properly packed and shipped. So happy!

  •   Positive

    Vintage Nassau Fine China US Marine Coffee Mug

    Review by Chad King on December 7, 2016

    Excellent! Item exactly as described, well packed, and shipped immediately. Would buy from again without hesitation.

  •   Positive

    1985 Tom Clark Troutman Fishing Gnome Figurine

    Review by LittleShawdow on October 27, 2016

    Fantastic shop!!! I look forward to purchasing more items, completely happy with this store. LS

  •   Positive

    1989 Burwood Victorian House Wall Hanging

    Review by Ellie Rhodes on August 7, 2016

    Absolutely lovely item. I already had other items in the set. Thank you.

  •   Positive

    Vintage Foley Tea Ball Aluminum Acorn Infuser NOS

    Review by arthur sharp on March 18, 2016

    Old tea ball after years of use finally falling apart. Glad to have found this vintage tea ball at a reasonable price. Hopefully have this one for years also.

  •   Positive

    Vintage Otagiri OMC Hummingbird Coffee Mug

    Review by Lucinda Bostic on February 14, 2016

    Very pleased with this purchase. Cup was wrapped very nicely and quick shipping. Thank you ever so much.

  •   Positive

    Vintage Bug House Miniature Gray Mouse Figurine

    Review by John Ross on December 15, 2015

    My purchase was shipped and received in a timely manner and all in one piece! I'm very happy with this seller!

  •   Positive

    Vintage Otagiri Turkey Napkin Holder NOS

    Review by kathy fee on August 22, 2015

    Beautiful item!!! Packaged very well for shipping. Fast shipping. Thank you

  •   Positive

    1970s Love Sign Vintage NOS Wall Decor

    Review by PussDaddy on October 25, 2014

    Super fast shipping on this retro-cool "love" sign. I hope to do business again. Thanks so much.

  •   Positive

    RESERVED for SL - 1970s Indiana Glass Amber Hen on Nest Dish

    Review by Sherry S Law on August 10, 2014

    Great Seller! Was able to combine shipping for me on a multiple items order. My order was all glass and well wrapped. Fast shipping. All items were as described. ~A Happy Customer

  •   Positive

    Great Seller! Was able to combine shipping for me on a multiple items order. My order was all glass and well wrapped. Fast shipping. All items were as described. ~A Happy Customer

  •   Positive

    RESERVED for SL - Vintage Arc France Blue Glass Hen Egg Cups (set of 4)

    Review by Sherry S Law on August 10, 2014

    Great Seller! Was able to combine shipping for me on a multiple items order. My order was all glass and well wrapped. Fast shipping. All items were as described. ~A Happy Customer

  •   Positive

    RESERVED for SL - Vintage Avocado Nesting Hen Indiana Glass Dish

    Review by Sherry S Law on August 10, 2014

    Great Seller! Was able to combine shipping for me on a multiple items order. My order was all glass and well wrapped. Fast shipping. All items were as described. ~A Happy Customer